We had an idea suggested that the governance of the Publishing pane be changed. Currently only Designers and Admins have access to this section and so are the only ones that can perform a Full or Incremental Publish. Would the ability to further restrict this be of use? For example:
- Restrict/grant access to the Publish section by Role
- Include a pop up message when clicking Publish to minimize the risk of users starting large jobs accidentally.